about driving program
This course is 4 hours long. According to the Statute 322.095 it requires all applicants to leave driving to complete the course of substance abuse and traffic laws. The State of Florida requires completing doing this course before obtaining you the license for the first time. The requirements are that you must be a resident of the State of Florida (having lived here for a year or more) and have at least 14 years of age.
If you want to take this course online, the procedure is easy. Just click on the button class over the Internet and come to the National Traffic Safety Institute (NTSI) and follow the instructions. After registering for this class, you will choose a user name and password for immediate access to our course.
This course is usually ordered by the Court. This is for those who:
- Have received multiple citations
- Have committed serious traffic violations
- Have been involved in multiple collisions